EDC 2014 Winners Announcement

Dec 22nd, 2014 | By

The Winners for category 1 VLSI: 1st Winner: Hardware Implementation of Montgomery Modular Multiplication Algorithm Using Iterative Architecture (Antonius Perdana Renardy, Ashbir Aviat Fadila, Naufal Shidqi), Bandung Institute of Technology (ITB) 2nd Winner: Implementation of 2048-bit RSA Modified Serial Montgomery Modular Multiplication without Transformation for A094358 Modulo Sequence in Field Programmable Grid Array (Bagus Hanindhito,
[continue reading…]

IEEE SSCS Electronics Design Contest 2014

Sep 26th, 2014 | By
Poster Design Contest

IEEE SSCS Electronics Design Contest Unleash Your Potential in Electronics Design IEEE SSCS Indonesia Chapter collaborating with the School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics (STEI), Institut Teknologi Bandung proudly presents 1st Indonesia IEEE SSCS Electronics Design Contest. This contest challenges students’ creativity and innovation for designing electronics based systems. We invite all undergraduate students from
[continue reading…]

Inauguration of IEEE SSCS Indonesia Chapter and 2013 IEEE ICE-ID

Feb 5th, 2014 | By

On October 23rd, 2013, the inauguration of IEEE Solid-State Circuits Indonesia Chapter Society had been held in the first 2013 IEEE International Conference on Electronics Technology and Industrial Development (ICE-ID 2013).  The inauguration and conference were held at Swiss Belhotel Bay View in Bali, one of the most beautiful island in Indonesia.  The event was
[continue reading…]